Allergy Disclaimer

Our top priority is the health and safety of our guests. We ask that when placing your order, you alert your server to your food allergy or sensitivity.

Our menu has been created with our gluten intolerant guests in mind. When available, we have even specifically chosen certified gluten free ingredients for our recipes.

While an ingredient may have no stated gluten, not all ingredient manufactures guarantee their products to be gluten free, due to the danger of cross contact. However, these things are beyond our control.

Also, all of the “Big 8” allergens (gluten, soy, milk, eggs, peanuts, tree nuts, fish, and shellfish) are present in our restaurant in one form or another.

We will do our absolute best to avoid any accidental cross contact, but cannot guarantee the complete absence of any allergen, or accept liability for this.

The range of tolerance or reactions to the presence of food allergens varies greatly among individuals. Decisions on the precautions you should take, or risks you may expose yourself to, are always best made by you in consultation with your physician.

If you have any questions about our menu ingredients, preparation methods, or other allergy concerns, please CONTACT US before you consume anything from our menu.